Author: chamber

<-- View category list

Safety Elements, LLC

Roy Wilkinson
35248 Rd K.1
Mancos, CO 81328
safetyelements1@gmail.com
970-715-8018

Audrey Royem (#whyilovedurango)

Audrey Royem
114 E. Montezuma Street
Mancos, CO 81328
whyilovedurango@kw.com
970-759-9171

iAM MUSIC

Jesse Ogle
1315 Main Street
Suite 207
Durango, CO 81301
iambekah@iammusic.us
970-300-9966

Inside Out Lock & Key, LLC

Kevin Beckey
Mobile Only
insideoutlock@gmail.com
970-570-7752

Mancos United

Katie McClure
355 West Grand Ave.
Mancos, CO 81328
katiehmcclure@gmail.com
541-410-8779

Story Tree Ranch

Marianne Marchesano
38580 Hwy 184
Mancos, CO 81328
mariannemarchesano@gmail.com
970.739.3722

Bomdiggity

David Mallin
106 W. Grand Ave.
Mancos, CO 81328
lovelightstudioz@gmail.com
970-533-4008

My Laundry Room

Christine Cole
347 Bauer Ave
PO Box 602
Mancos, CO 81328
christine.e.cole@hotmail.com
218-410-0623

Ground Breaking, LLC

Walter and Kaelan Everett
12736 Rd 40
Mancos , CO 81328
groundbreaking.everett@gmail.com
Walter: 970-749-7297
Kaelan: 907-749-9122

Open Sky Wilderness Therapy

Erin Meyer
PO Box 2201
Durango, CO 81301
hr@openskywilderness.com

Lost Dog, LLC

Christine Cole
347 Bauer Ave.
PO Box 602
Mancos, CO 81328
christine.e.cole@hotmail.com
218-410-0623

Turning Wild

Alex Bond
102 W. Grand Ave
Mancos, CO 81328
alexandervinogradobond@gmail.com
970-403-2947

FastTrack Communications, Inc.

Kelly Hebbard
779 Tech Center Drive
Suite 200
Durango, CO 81301
info@fasttrackcomm.net
970-247-3366

New Life Property Management

Nick Manning
326 S. Walnut Street
Mancos, CO 81328
nick@newlifepropertymanagement.us
970-769-3941

Mancos Valley Resources

Kim Cox, MVR Administrator
101 E. Bauer Ave.
PO Box 204
Mancos, CO 81328
kim@mancosvalleyresources.com

Cloud Goddess Enterprises

Victoria Petersen Lewis
135 Bauer Ave.
PO Box 1262
Moancos, CO 81328
info@cloudgoddess.com
970-799-3434

Montezuma Mortgage, LLC

Daniel Hennek
198 E. Frontage Rd.
Mancos, CO 81328
danielhennek@montezumamortgage.com
970-480-0540
970-238-4050

HomesFund

Veniece Fagerlin
124 E. 9th Street
Durango, CO 81301
info@homesfund.org
970-259-1418
970-259-1298

Tin Burro, LLC

Jody Chapel and Mark Stevens
42562 Road J.8
Mancos, CO 81328
jodybchapel@gmail.com
303-917-4627

Thrive Real Estate Education

sean@thriverealestateeducation.com
833-337-3323

American Dream Real Estate School

instructor@americandreamreschool.com

Lily Russo Yoga

Jen Magnuson Photography

Jen Magnuson
7587 Road 40.3
Mancos, CO 81328
jen@jenmagnusonphoto.com
720.577.5706
703.850.8795

Garcia & Co. Jewelers

450 E Main St.
Cortez, CO 81321
gcojewelers@msn.com
(970) 565-3411

The Colorado Health Foundation

1780 Pennsylvania St
Denver, CO 80203
303-953-3600

Missy’s Diner

108 Grand Ave
Mancos, CO 81328
mancosmissys@gmail.com
970-533-9885

Zu Gallery

Jodi
48 W Main
Cortez, CO 81321
Meet@zugallery.com
970-235-1107

Katherine Dobson Independent Realtor

Katherine Dobson
121 Grand Ave.
Mancos, CO 81328
katherine@MancosProperty.com
970-946-5825

Maddy and Kev

Katrina Weiss – State Farm

Katrina Weiss
215 E MainĀ 
Cortez, CO 81321
Katrina@insure4corners.com
970-565-3032

Sacred Song Farm

6982 Rd 41
Mancos, CO 81328
sacredsongfarm@gmail.com
970-533-9004

Southwest Signs and Graphics

Anneliese Shaw
12078 Road 40
Mancos, CO 81328
ashaw@swsignsandgraphics.com

Cellar Cuts

Momentum Fitness

The Divine Light Healing Center

Katie Rubin
140 Mesa St
Mancos, CO 81328
klrubin@gmail.com
5106898025

Southwest Health Alliance

POB 2058
Durango, CO 81302
foundation@local-first.org

Southwest Colorado Accelerator Program for Entrepreneurs (SCAPE)

Brittany Cupp
835 Main Ave Suite 225
Durango, CO 81301
emarsh@goscape.org
970.317.0980

Deco Desserts

300 Railroad Ave.
Mancos, CO 81328
decodessert@gmail.com
(914) 388 3344

Mariel Mumm Photography

Mariel Mumm
marielmummphoto@aol.com
831.345.9691

Cortez – Mesa Verde KOA

27432 E. Highway 160
Cortez, CO 81321
cortezkoa@h-oh.com
(970) 565-9301

Oh So Good! Digital

tj@ohsogooddigital.com
650.391.3855

The Daily Zu – Montezuma County – Cortez, Mancos, Dolores, Lewis, Towaoc, Arriola, Pleasant View, Yellow Jacket

Jodi Jahrling
feed@TheDailyZu.com

Montezuma School to Farm Project

604 Bauer Ave PO Box 694
Mancos, CO 81328
970.533.7317

Uncommon Health Solutions

Katie McClure
Mancos, CO 81328
katiehmcclure@gmail.com
541.410.8779

Yellow Car Country Wines

1345 S Broadway
Cortez, CO
(970) 560-5752

Starry Nights Ranch Bed & Breakfast, LLC

11555 Road 39
(off of Highway 184)
Mancos, CO 81328
Lodge@thestarrynightsranch.com
877-314-7380

Kathy Klix, DC

Kathy@KathyKlix.com
970-403-5344

StH Ranch

Mancos, CO 81328
sthranch@gmail.com

Durango Cowboy Poetry Gathering

Linda Simmons
mixteca4@gmail.com
970-946-2460

Montezuma Land Conservancy